Contact Directories

Division Cont. Person Telephone E-Mail
Printing Press Ahmad Al Shaikh 04-282-3337 (201) ahmad@modern.ae
Real Estate Omar Dhouki 04-282-3337 (216) omar@modern.ae
  Ahmad Tawil 04-294-9992 ahmadt@dscenter.ae
Converting Adil 04-282-3337 (211) foodsales@modern.ae
Food Simon Varghese 04-282-3337 (222) varghese@modern.ae
       
Salesmen-Printing Press
Nasser Atta Wedding Cards, Invitations,... nasseratta@modern.ae
Nassar C.   nassar@modern.ae
Nazim   nazim@modern.ae
Khalid   khalid@modern.ae
Moosa Khaleem.   khaleem@modern.ae
Hossam   hossam@modern.ae
Mustaq Costing and Quotation Services info@modern.ae
       
Orders Delivery Department-Printing Press
Asif     dispatch@modern.ae
       
Accounts Department
Muthu V.-Senior Accountant   muthu@modern.ae
Sujish B.-General Accounts   sujish@modern.ae